|261 kW / 355 hp
|6.7 l/100 km (42.2 mpg)
|176 g/km
|

SURPRISING. THRILLING. CLEVER.


The new BMW ALPINA D3 S

Bitte scrollen Sie

EFFORTLESS AGILITY

SURPRISING. The new BMW ALPINA D3 S combines the best of two worlds: a drivetrain that offers excellent throttle response at low rpm’s yet which is sporty and high-revving, unlike most typical modern diesels. A consistently forceful power delivery, peaking at an impressive output of 261 kW (355 hp) and a maximum torque of 730 Nm, know how to surprise.

THRILLING. The powerful straight-six 3.0 litre diesel engine delivers stunning driving performance. The Saloon accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 4.6 seconds and the Touring in 4.8 seconds, accompanied by a distinct and lively engine soundtrack. With a top speed of 273 km/h (Touring 270 km/h), the BMW ALPINA D3 S is one of the fastest diesel automobiles in its segment.

CLEVER. The innovative BMW mild hybrid technology, which delivers a noticeable performance boost especially in the lower speed range, is adopted for the first time in a BMW ALPINA automobile. It also maximises the efficiency of the high-performance engine, making the latest BMW ALPINA diesel model the ideal everyday companion for high-mileage drivers who value low fuel consumption but do not want to compromise on performance and dynamics.

In combination with ALPINA CLASSIC 22“ forged wheels reduced top speed by approximately 3 km/h.

EFFORTLESS AGILITY

INGENIOUS ENGINEERING

INGENIOUS ENGINEERING

INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGY

BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie mit 48-Volt-Startergenerator

BMW mild hybrid technology with 48-volt starter Generator

The innovative BMW mild hybrid technology is adopted for the first time in a BMW ALPINA automobile. The system consists of a 48-volt battery and a belt-driven 48-volt starter generator supplying additional power.

Reducing fuel consumption and emissions

Reducing fuel consumption and emissions

At constant speeds, the engine can operate in an optimised load range thanks to the support of the electrical system, further improving efficiency.

Dynamic Response

Dynamic Response

With electrical power of up to 8 kW (11 hp) instantly available, engine and throttle response are unparalleled, especially at low engine speeds.

Optimised Auto Start Stop function

Optimised Auto Start Stop function

The mild hybrid technology also optimises the Auto Start Stop function, as the 48-volt generator allows for low-vibration starts and stops of the combustion engine. The 48-volt technology allows for a so called sailing function, whereby the engine is switched off when not required during coasting.

INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGY
ATHLETIC AND ELEGANT

ATHLETIC AND ELEGANT

The exterior’s elegant and athletic lines accentuate the modern, dynamic presence of the new BMW ALPINA D3 S.

The ALPINA design and aerodynamic elements accentuate the new BMW 3 Series’ clean and precise design language, combining a more dynamic appearance with functionality.
Following the ALPINA philosophy of “form follows function”, the front has optimised air intakes for increased cooling performance while both front and rear aerodynamics reduce uplift to a minimum for maximum high speed stability.

Exclusive Details

The extensive range of standard equipment is unrivalled. The interior, on the whole, is characterised by detailed craftsmanship and finest materials. Every BMW ALPINA features an exclusive production plaque with model-specific build number. Typical ALPINA design elements add an elegant touch to the interior.

ALPINA Details

ALPINA Details

Classic ALPINA details, such as ALPINA door sills, metal emblems in the floor mats and seat backrests set stylish accents.
Manufactory

Manufactory

The ALPINA manufactory and their master craftsmen can realise almost any bespoke interior design wishes, to give your BMW ALPINA D3 S its very own unique identity.
Gorgeous touch

Gorgeous touch

The hand-stitched LAVALINA leather ALPINA sports steering wheel with steering wheel heating ensures a comfortable grip.
State-of-the-art

State-of-the-art

The leading BMW navigation, communication and infotainment systems are included in the standard equipment and clearly demonstrate that the new BMW ALPINA D3 S is also state-of-the-art in terms of digital services and driver assistance systems.
Custom-made

Custom-made

Two wheel and tyre combinations were developed specifically for the new BMW ALPINA 3 Series models: an ALPINA DYNAMIC 19” alloy wheelset featuring a 5x4 spoke design and an ALPINA CLASSIC 20” forged wheelset with traditional 20-spoke design and lockable wheel hub cover – optionally finished in Black or Himalaya Grey.

Specifically developed by Pirelli tyre experts for the BMW ALPINA D3 S, the new Pirelli P Zero ALP tyres utilise ultra-high performance compounds to deliver highest grip levels in all situations. The ALPINA brake system, comprising four-piston fixed brake callipers with brake discs of 395 mm diameter on the front axle, carried-over from the powerful 608 hp BMW ALPINA B5 Bi-Turbo, and floating brake callipers with brake discs of 345 mm diameter on the rear axle, offer excellent braking performance.

Configurator

Configure your very own BMW ALPINA D3 S online now!

Configurator

Configure your very own BMW ALPINA D3 S online now!

ALPINA News

Do you want to find out more about our exclusive automobiles, gain exciting insight into the ALPINA manufactory and never miss out on current ALPINA events?
Power transmission

The performance enhancing all-wheel drive is based on the BMW xDrive system. Depending on what the Driving Experience Control is set to, the torque distribution is predominantly rear-biased. The 8-Speed Sport-Automatic Transmission ZF 8HP76 is specially adapted to the performance characteristics of the high-torque straight-six diesel engine.

Dampers & springs

Springs form Eibach as well as bump stops and specifically adapted stabilisers come into play for a more balanced and harmonious set-up. The BMW ALPINA D3 is very composed and stable, offering tactile feedback when cornering dynamically. The three the Variable Damper Control modes COMFORT+, COMFORT and SPORT offer a wide range of driving experiences ranging from maximum ride comfort for everyday use to pronounced agility and lateral dynamics.

Engine

The straight-six 3.0 litre engine with Bi-Turbo charging and ALPINA high-performance cooling system offers a maximum output of 261 kW (355 hp). The mild hybrid technology adopted from BMW not only enhances the efficiency of the high-performance diesel engine but also its dynamic response. With electrical power of up to 8 kW (11 hp) instantly available, engine and throttle response are unparalleled, especially at low engine speeds.

Steering

The variable sports steering system provides the driver with three steering modes: COMFORT Mode with a focus on smooth directional stability with a high sense of safety even at high speeds, as well as SPORT and SPORT+ Mode for maximum responsiveness and precision.

Power transmission

The performance enhancing all-wheel drive is based on the BMW xDrive system. Depending on what the Driving Experience Control is set to, the torque distribution is predominantly rear-biased. The 8-Speed Sport-Automatic Transmission ZF 8HP76 is specially adapted to the performance characteristics of the high-torque straight-six diesel engine.

Dampers & springs

Springs form Eibach as well as bump stops and specifically adapted stabilisers come into play for a more balanced and harmonious set-up. The BMW ALPINA D3 is very composed and stable, offering tactile feedback when cornering dynamically. The three the Variable Damper Control modes COMFORT+, COMFORT and SPORT offer a wide range of driving experiences ranging from maximum ride comfort for everyday use to pronounced agility and lateral dynamics.

Engine

The straight-six 3.0 litre engine with Bi-Turbo charging and ALPINA high-performance cooling system offers a maximum output of 261 kW (355 hp). The mild hybrid technology adopted from BMW not only enhances the efficiency of the high-performance diesel engine but also its dynamic response. With electrical power of up to 8 kW (11 hp) instantly available, engine and throttle response are unparalleled, especially at low engine speeds.

Steering

The variable sports steering system provides the driver with three steering modes: COMFORT Mode with a focus on smooth directional stability with a high sense of safety even at high speeds, as well as SPORT and SPORT+ Mode for maximum responsiveness and precision.

Technical data

BMW ALPINA D3 S

Weight unladen (EU) Saloon: 1950 kg | Touring: 2010 kg
Cylinders 6 in line
Capacity 2993 cm³
Max output 261 kW (355 hp)
at 4,000 - 4,200 rpm
Max torque 730 Nm
at 1,750 - 2,750 rpm
Fuel type Diesel
Emission classification Euro 6d-ISC-FCM
   
8-Speed Sport-Automatic transmission ZF 8HP76 mit ALPINA SWITCH-TRONIC
   
Acceleration 0-100 km/h / 0-62 mph 4.6 s (Saloon), 4.8 s (Touring)
Top Speed * 273 km/h (Saloon), 270 km/h (Touring)
   
Fuel consumption NEDC correlated urban 9.4 l/100 km (30.1 mpg)
Fuel consumption NEDC correlated extra-urban 5.2 l/100 km ( 54.3 mpg)
Fuel consumption NEDC correlated combined 6.7 l/100 km ( 42.2 mpg)
   
CO2 emissions NEDC correlated combined 176 g/km
CO2 efficiency (Germany) C
   
Fuel consumption WLTP combined 7.6 l/100km (37.2 mpg)
CO2 emissions WLTP combined 198 g/km
   
ALPINA DYNAMIC 19“ with PIRELLI P ZERO (ALP) front 8.5 x 19“ with 255/35 ZR19 (96Y) XL
  EU-tyre label E/B/ 70 dB
  rear 9.5 x 19“ with 265/35 ZR19 (98Y) XL
  EU-tyre label E/B/ 71 dB
ALPINA CLASSIC 20“ with PIRELLI P ZERO (ALP) front 8.5 x 20“ with 255/30 ZR20 (92Y) XL
  EU-tyre label E/B/ 70 dB
  rear 9.5 x 20“ with 265/30 ZR20 (94Y) XL
  EU-tyre label E/B/ 71 dB
Performance and Torque Diagram D3 S

* In combination with ALPINA CLASSIC 22“ forged wheels reduced top speed by approximately 3 km/h.

All technical data in this brochure apply to the German market, additional international units of measure shown in the technical data for the purposes of information only. Further information on specific fuel consumption and CO2 emissions of new passenger cars is provided by the ‚Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO2-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen‘ which can be obtained free of charge at all points of sale and from the Deutsche Automobil Treuhand GmbH (DAT) or online https://www.dat.de/co2/.

Stated fuel consumption and CO2 emissions are measured pursuant to EU Regulation 715/2007 in its applicable version. From 1st of September 2018 the Worldwide Harmonized Light Vehicles Test Procedure (WLTP) has replaced the New European Driving Cycle (NEDC). Regardless of the applied test procedure, it is currently still mandatory to state fuel consumption and CO2 emissions according to NEDC, hence stated values are determined based on the WLTP test procedure and are converted to NEDC for comparison purposes. Depending on your country, vehicle related taxes or other duties may be based on fuel consumption and CO2 emissions data which differs from that stated here. The provision of additional fuel consumption and CO2 emissions as determined according to WLTP is currently voluntary until their provision becomes mandatory by law. The figures quoted includes a 90 % tank filling, 68 kg for the driver an 7 kg for luggage. Unladen weight applies to vehicles with standard equipment. Optional equipment may increase this figure.

EU-tyre label = fuel efficiency / wet grip / external rolling noise class. Preliminary data. Modifications and errors excepted.

Efficiency-Class

Determined on the basis of the measured CO2 emissions taking into account the mass of the vehicle.

|261 kW / 355 PS
|6,4 l/100 km
|167 g/km
|-

SURPRISING. THRILLING. CLEVER.


Der neue BMW ALPINA D3 S

Bitte scrollen Sie

LEICHTFÜSSIGE AGILITÄT

SURPRISING. Der neue BMW ALPINA D3 S verbindet das Beste aus zwei Welten: Exzellentes Ansprechverhalten selbst bei niedrigen Drehzahlen geht einher mit ausgeprägter, „dieseluntypischer“ Drehfreude. Hohes, maximales Drehmoment von 730 Nm überrascht zusammen mit einer allzeit nachdrücklichen Leistungsentfaltung, die in der Spitze 261 kW (355 PS) erreicht.

THRILLING. Der kraftvolle 3,0 Liter Diesel-Reihensechszylindermotor ermöglicht beeindruckende Fahrleistungen: In gerade einmal 4,6 Sekunden sprintet die Limousine von 0 auf 100 km/h (Touring: 4,8 Sekunden). Mit einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 273 km/h (Touring: 270 km/h) zählt der BMW ALPINA D3 S zu den schnellsten Diesel-Automobilen im Segment.

CLEVER. Erstmals kommt in einem BMW ALPINA Automobil die innovative BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie zum Einsatz, die besonders im unteren Drehzahlbereich einen spürbaren Leistungsschub erzeugt und die Effizienz des Hochleistungsantriebs steigert. Damit ist das jüngste BMW ALPINA Dieselmodell der ideale Weggefährte für alle sportlichen Vielfahrer, die niedrige Verbrauchswerte im Alltag zu schätzen wissen.

In Verbindung mit der ALPINA CLASSIC 20“ Rad-/Reifenkombination reduziert sich die Höchstgeschwindigkeit um ca. 3 km/h.

LEICHTFÜSSIGE AGILITÄT

Ingenieurskunst

Ingenieurskunst

INTELLIGENTE TECHNOLOGIE

BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie mit 48-Volt-Startergenerator

BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie mit 48-Volt-Startergenerator

Beim neuen ALPINA Diesel-Reihensechszylinder-Triebwerk kommt erstmals die innovative BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie zum Einsatz. Das System besteht aus einem ergänzenden 48-Volt-Bordnetz und einem riemengetriebenen 48-Volt-Startergenerator, der den Dieselmotor mit elektrischer Antriebsleistung unterstützen kann.

Reduktion von Verbrauch und Emissionen

Reduktion von Verbrauch und Emissionen

Die 48-Volt-Technologie ermöglicht eine deutlich umfangreichere Nutzung von rekuperierter Energie. Der 48-Volt-Startergenerator kann die Funktion eines elektrischen Antriebs übernehmen und den Verbrennungsmotor dabei so unterstützen, dass dieser im effizienzoptimierten Lastbereich läuft.

Geschärftes Ansprechverhalten, faszinierender Vortrieb

Geschärftes Ansprechverhalten, faszinierender Vortrieb

Da die elektrische Leistung von bis zu 8 kW (11 PS) sofort verfügbar ist, reagiert der Motor speziell bei niedrigen Drehzahlen mit überraschend spontanem Ansprechen auf Fahrpedalbewegungen. Der Beschleunigungsaufbau erfolgt harmonisch.

Spürbar mehr Komfort: Verbesserte Auto-Start-/Stopp-Funktion

Spürbar mehr Komfort: Verbesserte Auto-Start-/Stopp-Funktion

Der 48-Volt-Startergenerator ermöglicht ein besonders schwingungsarmes Abschalten und komfortabel-schnelles Starten des Verbrennungsmotors. Dadurch kann bei Gasrücknahme im sogenannten „Segelmodus“ der Motor komplett abgestellt werden – ein weiterer Verbrauchsvorteil.

INTELLIGENTE TECHNOLOGIE
SPORTLICH UND ELEGANT

SPORTLICH UND ELEGANT

Die elegante Linienführung und kraftvolle Formensprache im Exterieurdesign unterstreicht die moderne, dynamische Präsenz des neuen BMW ALPINA D3 S.

Die ALPINA Aerodynamikelemente folgen dem Credo „form follows function“:
Sie sorgen für maximale Fahrstabilität selbst bei Höchstgeschwindigkeit sowie eine optimale Kühlluftzufuhr für das High-Performance-Triebwerk.

Exklusive Details

Der serienmäßige Ausstattungsumfang ist mit der neuen Modellgeneration deutlich gestiegen und sucht in diesem Segment seinesgleichen. Das Interieur besticht in Summe mit bester Verarbeitung und hochwertigen Materialen. Jeder BMW ALPINA verfügt exklusiv über ein Produktionsnummernschild mit modellspezifischer Produktionsnummer. Zudem sorgen ALPINA Designelemente für eine elegante wie exklusive Note.

ALPINA Details

ALPINA Details

Klassische ALPINA Details wie ALPINA Einstiegsleisten und Metallembleme in den Sitzlehnen und Fußmatten setzen stilvolle Akzente.
Manufaktur

Manufaktur

Selbst ausgefallene Kundenwünsche bei Interieurkompositionen können in der hauseigenen ALPINA Sattlerei umgesetzt werden.
Gorgeous touch

Wunderbar griffsympathisch

Das handgenähte ALPINA Sportlederlenkrad mit serienmäßiger Lenkradheizung und naturbelassener LAVALINA Belederung sorgt für maximales Wohlbefinden.
State-of-the-art

State-of-the-art

Konkurrenzlose Serienausstattung: Modernste BMW Navigations-, Kommunikations-, Infotainment- und Fahrassistenzsysteme sind serienmäßig mit an Bord.
Custom-made

Massgeschneidert

Speziell für die neue BMW ALPINA 3er Modellgeneration wurden zwei Rad-/Reifenkombinationen entwickelt: ALPINA DYNAMIC 19‘‘ Gussräder im 5x4-Speichen-Design und gewichtsoptimierte ALPINA CLASSIC 20‘‘ Schmiederäder im klassischen 20-Speichen-Design mit abschließbarem Raddeckel. Die Räder können optional in den Lackierungen Schwarz oder Himalaya Grau ausgeführt werden.

Gemeinsam mit den Reifenexperten von Pirelli wurde nach ALPINA Vorgaben eine Mischbereifung entwickelt, die hohes Griplevel, sportlich neutrales Fahrverhalten mit gutem Abrollkomfort verbindet. Die ALPINA Bremsanlage mit Vier-Kolben-Festsätteln mit Ø 395 mm Bremsscheiben an der Vorderachse (Übernahme vom 608 PS-starken BMW ALPINA B5 Bi-Turbo) und Schwimmsätteln mit Ø 345 mm Bremsscheiben an der Hinterachse entfalten eine ausgezeichnete Bremsleistung.

Configurator

Jetzt Ihren ganz persönlichen BMW ALPINA D3 S konfigurieren!

Configurator

Configure your very own BMW ALPINA D3 S online now!

ALPINA News

Sie wollen mehr über unsere exclusiven Automobile erfahren, spannende Einblicke in die ALPINA Manufaktur erhalten und keine aktuellen ALPINA Events und Aktionen mehr verpassen?
Kraftübertragung

Der Allradantrieb mit vollvariabler Momentenverteilung und verstärkten An- und Abtriebswellen ist auf maximale Dynamik ausgelegt. Das 8-Gang Sport-Automatikgetriebe (8HP76) wurde gemeinsam mit den ZF Getriebespezialisten auf die Leistungscharakteristik des drehmomentstarken Antriebs abgestimmt.

Dämpfer & Federn

Federn von Eibach, Zusatzfedern und ALPINA spezifisch abgestimmte Stabilisatoren bieten eine harmonische Wankabstützung. So überzeugt der BMW ALPINA D3 S selbst bei dynamischer Fahrweise durch enge Kurven mit Balance und Stabilität. Durch die drei Kennlinien COMFORT+, COMFORT und SPORT bei der variablen Dämpferkontrolle wird eine deutliche Spreizung zwischen hoher Alltagstauglichkeit und ausgeprägten Querdynamikeigenschaften erreicht.

Motor

Der 3,0 Reihensechszylindermotor mit Bi-Turbo Aufladung und ALPINA spezifischem Kühlsystem erzielt eine Höchstleistung von 261 kW (355 PS). Die eingesetzte BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie mit 48-Volt-Startergenerator steigert mit einer unterstützenden Antriebsleistung von bis zu 8 kW (11 PS) nicht nur die Effizienz, sondern auch das Dynamikverhalten des High-Performance-Antriebs.

Lenkung

Die variable Sportlenkung stellt drei Lenk-Modi zur Verfügung: Während im COMFORT Modus ruhiger Geradeauslauf bis in den Hochgeschwindigkeitsbereich hohes Sicherheitsgefühl vermittelt, wird das Ansprechverhalten im SPORT und SPORT+ Modus unmittelbar und direkter.

Kraftübertragung

Der Allradantrieb mit vollvariabler Momentenverteilung und verstärkten An- und Abtriebswellen ist auf maximale Dynamik ausgelegt. Das 8-Gang Sport-Automatikgetriebe (8HP76) wurde gemeinsam mit den ZF Getriebespezialisten auf die Leistungscharakteristik des drehmomentstarken Antriebs abgestimmt.

Dämpfer & Federn

Federn von Eibach, Zusatzfedern und ALPINA spezifisch abgestimmte Stabilisatoren bieten eine harmonische Wankabstützung. So überzeugt der BMW ALPINA D3 S selbst bei dynamischer Fahrweise durch enge Kurven mit Balance und Stabilität. Durch die drei Kennlinien COMFORT+, COMFORT und SPORT bei der variablen Dämpferkontrolle wird eine deutliche Spreizung zwischen hoher Alltagstauglichkeit und ausgeprägten Querdynamikeigenschaften erreicht.

Motor

Der 3,0 Reihensechszylindermotor mit Bi-Turbo Aufladung und ALPINA spezifischem Kühlsystem erzielt eine Höchstleistung von 261 kW (355 PS). Die eingesetzte BMW Mild-Hybrid-Technologie mit 48-Volt-Startergenerator steigert mit einer unterstützenden Antriebsleistung von bis zu 8 kW (11 PS) nicht nur die Effizienz, sondern auch das Dynamikverhalten des High-Performance-Antriebs.

Lenkung

Die variable Sportlenkung stellt drei Lenk-Modi zur Verfügung: Während im COMFORT Modus ruhiger Geradeauslauf bis in den Hochgeschwindigkeitsbereich hohes Sicherheitsgefühl vermittelt, wird das Ansprechverhalten im SPORT und SPORT+ Modus unmittelbar und direkter.

Technische Daten

BMW ALPINA D3 S

Leergewicht (EG) Limousine: 1950 kg | Touring: 2010 kg
Zylinder 6 in Reihe
Hubraum 2993 cm³
Nennleistung 261 kW (355 PS)
bei Nenndrehzahl 4.000 - 4.200 U/min
Drehmoment 730 Nm
bei Drehzahl 1.750 - 2.750 U/min
Kraftstoff Diesel
Schadstoffeinstufung Euro 6d-ISC-FCM
   
8-Gang Sport-Automatikgetriebe ZF 8HP76 mit ALPINA SWITCH-TRONIC
   
Beschleunigung 0-100 km/h 4,6 s (Limousine), 4,8 s (Touring)
Höchstgeschwindigkeit * 273 km/h (Limousine), 270 km/h (Touring)
   
Kraftstoffverbrauch NEFZkorr innerorts ** 8,4 l/100 km
Kraftstoffverbrauch NEFZkorr außerorts ** 5,2 l/100 km
Kraftstoffverbrauch NEFZkorr kombiniert ** 6,4 l/100 km
   
CO2-Emissionen NEFZkorr kombiniert ** 167 g/km
Effizienzklasse (Deutschland) ** Limousine: B | Touring: C
   
Kraftstoffverbrauch WLTP kombiniert: ** 7,6 l/100km
CO2-Emissionen WLTP kombiniert: ** 199 g/km
   
ALPINA DYNAMIC 19“ mit PIRELLI P ZERO (ALP) vorn 8,5 x 19“ mit 255/35 ZR19 (96Y) XL
  EU-Reifenlabel E/B/ 70 dB
  hinten 9,5 x 19“ mit 265/35 ZR19 (98Y) XL
  EU-Reifenlabel E/B/ 71 dB
ALPINA CLASSIC 20“ mit PIRELLI P ZERO (ALP) vorn 8,5 x 20“ mit 255/30 ZR20 (92Y) XL
  EU-Reifenlabel E/B/ 70 dB
  hinten 9,5 x 20“ mit 265/30 ZR20 (94Y) XL
  EU-Reifenlabel E/B/ 71 dB
Leistungsdiagramm D3 S

* In Verbindung mit der ALPINA CLASSIC 20“ Rad-/Reifenkombination reduziert sich die Höchstgeschwindigkeit um ca. 3 km/h.

** Vorläufige Daten

Weitere Informationen zum offiziellen Kraftstoffverbrauch und den offiziellen spezifischen CO2-Emissionen neuer Personenkraftwagen können dem ‚Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO2-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen‘ entnommen werden, der an allen Verkaufsstellen und bei der Deutschen Automobil Treuhand GmbH (DAT) sowie unter https://www.dat.de/co2/ unentgeltlich erhältlich ist.

Die angegebenen offiziellen Kraftstoffverbrauchs- und CO2-Emissionswerte wurden nach dem vorgeschriebenen Messverfahren VO (EU) 715/2007 in der jeweils gültigen Fassung ermittelt. Seit dem 1. September 2018 hat der WLTP (Worldwide harmonized Light vehicles Test Procedure) den NEFZ (Neuer Europäischer Fahrzyklus) ersetzt. Aktuell sind unabhängig vom angewendeten Messverfahren noch die NEFZ-Werte verpflichtend zu kommunizieren, deshalb sind die hier angegebenen offiziellen Herstellerangaben bereits auf Basis des neuen WLTP-Testzyklus ermittelt und zur Vergleichbarkeit auf NEFZ zurückgerechnet. Bei diesen Fahrzeugen können für die Bemessung von Steuern und anderen fahrzeugbezogenen Abgaben, die (auch) auf den CO2-Ausstoß abstellen, andere als die hier angegebenen Werte gelten. Die zusätzliche Angabe der WLTP-Werte erfolgt bis zu deren verpflichtender Verwendung freiwillig. Im angegebenen Wert sind 90 % Tankfüllung sowie 68 kg für den Fahrer und 7 kg für Gepäck berücksichtigt. Das Leergewicht gilt für Fahrzeuge in serienmäßiger Ausstattung. Sonderausstattungen erhöhen diesen Wert.

EU-Reifenlabel = Kraftstoffeffizienz / Nasshaftung / Rollgeräuschklasse, ext.Rollgeräusch.
Vorläufige Herstellerangaben. Änderungen von Konstruktionen und Ausstattungen vorbehalten.

Effizienzklasse

Auf der Grundlage der gemessenen CO2-Emissionen unter Berücksichtigung der Masse des Fahrzeugs ermittelt.